Your access to Reliable Health Information to refer to before and following your sessions.

Throat Chakra

I express myself freely and easily. I communicate my thoughts clearly and effectively. The throat chakra is the fifth of seven main chakra’s set at the throat area at the centre of the body. If love is the keyword for the Heart Chakra then expression is the keyword...

read more

Heart Chakra

I am an open channel for divine love. I open my heart and share it with others. Love is Divine Power The heart chakra is the forth of seven main chakra's set at the heart area at the centre of the body. It is the central powerhouse of the entire chakra system. An open...

read more

Solar Plexus Chakra

I accept myself completely. My personal power is growing stronger everyday. Honour One Self The Solar Plexus chakra is the third of seven main chakra's set between the naval and diagphram. It governs the liver and the gall bladder and also the spleen, stomach and the...

read more

Sacral Chakra

I open myself to others naturally. Creative and sexual energy have the power to create and transform. Honour One Another The sacral chakra's the first of seven main chakra's set at the naval centre. Furthermore, the Sacral Chakra is our emotional centre. For that...

read more

Root Chakra

I am rooted in life and in myself. I am safe, stable and secure. All is ONE The root chakra's the first of seven main chakra's set at the base of the spine. It encompass' the pelvis and sexual organs. Furthermore this chakra keeps us grounded to mother earth as our...

read more

Releasing Magnesium

Magnesium Magnesium is a mineral and often referred to as the relaxer of the body. It is a mineral I love my clients to take during their kinesiology journey. Our aim is to have you feeling whole again. Having a clear vision of your purpose and living to your ultimate...

read more

Are You Hydrated?

Nutrition and dehydration go hand in hand. The question, "Are you hydrated?"  is an important one, and something that is checked upon prior to every kinesiology session. Unfortunately hydration isn't only about the amount of water we are drinking. We can be drinking 2...

read more

Kinesiology specifically targets your needs

    The words 'specifically targets' in relation to your healthcare is a very powerful thing. I love kinesiology because it truly does get right to the root cause of your discomfort, balances the body and provides relief. It doesn't matter if your discomfort...

read more

Chakra’s Explained

When we heal through kinesiology we are healing with energy. Our systems are made of energy and when our bodies are not functioning as we like there is a disruption to the energy which needs to be balanced. This is where chakra's are explained. Chakra's Explained...

read more

Have a Question?

I’ll get back to you soon!

10 + 6 =

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest