Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

I accept myself completely. My personal power is growing stronger everyday. Honour One Self The Solar Plexus chakra is the third of seven main chakra’s set between the naval and diagphram. It governs the liver and the gall bladder and also the spleen, stomach...
distance healing

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest